DATASPEAK SERIES 2, EPISODE 1

How to Cultivate a Mindset Shift from More Data to Better Data?

Companies are obsessed with data hoarding. But as is now evidently clear, more data does not necessarily mean better data. In this insightful webinar, we talk with Libba Standford, a strategic data advisor at The K2g group on how companies can move the focus from more to better, useful, purposeful data.

The webinar will cover:

👉How to move from “more data” to “better data” for smarter decisions.

👉Find valuable insights by selecting relevant data and cleaning it effectively.

👉How to convince leadership and stakeholders to prioritize data quality over quantity

👉How to foster collaboration and data awareness across the organization

👉Benefits associated with focusing on better data

Date: 27th July, 2023
Time: 9 AM CST/ 3 PM BST / 4 PM CET

winpure (720 × 100 px) (768 × 576 px) (1)

WinPure, a trusted innovator in Data Quality and Master Data Management Tools.
Join the thousands of customers who rely on WinPure to grow faster with better data.

McAfee Logo Deloitte logo vodafone HP logo